The STRUCTURE of the LIBRARY


       Administration
Director - Irina K. Zhuravlyova; ; tel.(+38 057) 707-52-86; tel/fax (+38 057) 705-12-55;
e-mail: Kazimir@library.univer.kharkov.ua
Deputy directors -
Elena G. Babicheva; 707-56-58, e-mail: Babicheva@library.univer.kharkov.ua
Valentina G. Mokhonko; 707-51-27, e-mail: Mochonko@library.univer.kharkov.ua
Nikolaj A. Donets; 707-56-14
Academic secretary - Vera N. Malynovska; 707-53-65, e-mail: Vera.N.Malynovska@univer.kharkov.ua

Divisions

Acquisition
Alla A.Guzhva - Head; 707-55-80
e-mail: complect.cnb@karazin.ua
Cataloguing
Larisa G. Bogatyrjova - Head; 707-56-63
Classification section - 707-55-52
Catalogues - 707-50-68, 707-55-36
Information services and library international relations
Victoria V. Donets - Head; 707-56-88
e-mail: Victoria.V.Donets@univer.kharkov.ua
"Window on America" center
707-51-76; e-mail: window@library.univer.kharkov.ua
Stock holding
Tatiana N. Prokopets - Head; 707-55-07
Reading rooms
Larisa B. Korotkova - Head; 707-52-21
Scientific literature and fiction
Svetlana I. Korsikova - Head; 707-53-18, 707-52-63
Textbooks and manuals
Nadezhda I. Rybas'- Head; 707-56-54
Interlibrary Loan
707-53-18; e-mail: mba@library.univer.kharkov.ua
User registration and computer design
Ludmila I. Podzolkova - Head; 707-56-74
Reference and bibliography
Alla A. Davydova - Head; 707-53-49
e-mail: davydova@library.univer.kharkov.ua
Library for physics and technology faculty (pr.Kurchatova, 31)
Elena V. Burmaka - Head; 335-36-00
Automation and software
Olga J.Samohvalova - Head; 707-50-02
e-mail: Olga.J.Samohvalova@univer.kharkov.ua
Internet technologies center
707-51-21; e-mail: info@library.univer.kharkov.ua
Methodical
Natalia I. Lazarenko - Head; 707-52-24
e-mail: metodist@library.univer.kharkov.ua

Branch of the Library (vul.Universitets'ka, 23; tel. 731-40-78)
Rare books and manuscripts
Marina I. Bobrova - Head; 731-35-70
Retro stock holding
Gennady V. Shtan - Head; 731-40-78

Library for humanities
Tatiana F. Ilyina - Head; 731-40-78

Last updated June 1, 2017
Library Homepage